Join us Oct 9 for LGBTQIA+ Addictions taught by Asher Hung, MA

Events

Rainbow therapists networking & happy hour with rainbow talk bubbles

Referrals by word-of-mouth are a mainstay for therapists. Many of us attended networking events that are no longer being held. Or we attended networking events only to get tokenized or experienced microaggressions from non-affirmative therapists. That’s why we are putting together a series of free networking happy hours for affirmative therapists. We can all connect with each and offer support and learn from each other about the amazing work that everyone is doing! 

Time: First Monday 11 am Pacific/2 pm Eastern

Upcoming Dates:

  • May 2
  • Jun 6
  • Aug 1
  • Sep 5
  • Oct 3
  • Nov 7
  • Dec 5

Sign Up On Zoom

Time: Third Friday 4 pm Pacific/7 pm Eastern

Upcoming Dates:

  • May 20
  • Jun 17
  • Jul 15
  • Aug 19
  • Sep 16
  • Oct 21

Sign Up On Zoom