Continuing Education in Nebraska | The Affirmative Couch

Continuing Education in Nebraska

Psychologist (PhD/PsyD):

1. Do CEs from the Affirmative Couch count for my state and license?

Yes.

The Affirmative Couch, LLC is approved by the American Psychological Association to sponsor continuing education for psychologists. The Affirmative Couch, LLC maintains responsibility for this program and its content.

2. How many CEs are required by my state?

24 hours of continuing education every 2 years.

3. How many CEs can be taken online by my state?

Al 24 hours can be completed online

CMFT:

1. Do CEs from the Affirmative Couch count for my state and license?

Yes. Nebraska accepts APA and ASWB CE.

The Affirmative Couch, LLC is approved by the American Psychological Association to sponsor continuing education for psychologists. The Affirmative Couch, LLC maintains responsibility for this program and its content.

2. How many CEs are required by my state?

32 hours of CE, including 2 hours of ethics, every 2 years.

3. How many CEs can be taken online by my state?

Online credit limited to 20 hours per renewal period.

Social Workers:

1. Do CEs from the Affirmative Couch count for my state and license?

Yes. The board accepts APA, NBCC, and ASWB CE

The Affirmative Couch, LLC is approved by the American Psychological Association to sponsor continuing education for psychologists. The Affirmative Couch, LLC maintains responsibility for this program and its content.

2. How many CEs are required by my state?

32 hours of CE, including 2 hours of ethics, every 2 years.

3. How many CEs can be taken online by my state?

Online credit limited to 20 hours per renewal period.

CPC, LMHP, and LIMH:

1. Do CEs from the Affirmative Couch count for my state and license?

Yes.

The Affirmative Couch, LLC is approved by the American Psychological Association to sponsor continuing education for psychologists. The Affirmative Couch, LLC maintains responsibility for this program and its content.

2. How many CEs are required by my state?

32 hours of CE, including 2 hours of ethics, every 2 years.

3. How many CEs can be taken online by my state?

Online credit limited to 20 hours per renewal period.

Learn Affirmative Therapy

Check out our growing list of courses.

Courses